top-header

Glenn Mendell

Broker/Owner
Email:GMendell@HomeFox.com
Direct: 925.735.7555
Lic. #00991191

Therese Mendell

Co-Owner/Operator
Email: Therese@HomeFox.com
Direct: 925.735.7555
Lic. #01191772

Scott Rasmussen

Direct Manager
Email: Scott@HomeFox.com
Cell: 510.292.6777

Michael Utsumi

Realtor
Email: Mike@HomeFox.com
Direct: 925.551.5936
Cell: 925.895.7362

Bruce Feldman

Realtor
Email: bffeldman@att.net
Direct: 925.785.1824
Fax: 925.956.7335

Bea Ramirez

Bea Ramirez

Realtor
Email: Bea@HomeFox.com
Direct: 925.735.7555
Cell: 925.487.5956

Terri Gerow

Realtor
Email: terrigerow@yahoo.com
Cell: 925.330.5090

Yvette Mendell

Vicky Wong

Real Estate & Loan Assistant
Email: Vicky@HomeFox.com

Anne Wing

Anne Wing

Realtor
Email: Anne@HomeFox.com

Direct: 925.735.7555

Dan Gallegos

Realtor
Email: Dan@HomeFox.com

Direct: 925.216.0725

Rona Liang

Realtor
Email: Rona@HomeFox.com

   
 
fox real estate
Corp. DRE Lic. #01426452
4115 Blackhawk Plaza Circle,
Suite 100, Danville, CA 94506
STAY CONNECTED